You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

23 lines
986 B

A big thanks to Eelco Dolstra, who designed and implemented Nix.
Transposing functional programming discipline to package management
proved to be inspiring and fruitful.
Thanks to the following people who contributed to GNU Guix through
suggestions, bug reports, patches, internationalization, or general
infrastructure help:
Lluís Batlle i Rossell <viric@viric.name>
Felipe Castro <fefcas@gmail.com>
Daniel Clark <dclark@pobox.com>
Alexandru Cojocaru <xojoc@gmx.com>
Aleix Conchillo Flaqué <aconchillo@gmail.com>
John Darrington <john@cellform.com>
Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Matthew Lien <bluet@bluet.org>
Yutaka Niibe <gniibe@fsij.org>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>
Jason Self <jself@gnu.org>
Alen Skondro <askondro@gmail.com>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>