You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

29 lines
1.2 KiB

A big thanks to Eelco Dolstra, who designed and implemented Nix.
Transposing functional programming discipline to package management
proved to be inspiring and fruitful.
Thanks to the following people who contributed to GNU Guix through
suggestions, bug reports, patches, internationalization, or general
infrastructure help:
Lluís Batlle i Rossell <viric@viric.name>
Marek Benc <merkur32@gmail.com>
Carlos Carleos <carleos@uniovi.es>
Felipe Castro <fefcas@gmail.com>
Daniel Clark <dclark@pobox.com>
Alexandru Cojocaru <xojoc@gmx.com>
Aleix Conchillo Flaqué <aconchillo@gmail.com>
John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org>
Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Jeffrin Jose <ahiliation@yahoo.co.in>
Kete <kete@ninthfloor.org>
Alex Kost <alezost@gmail.com>
Matthew Lien <bluet@bluet.org>
Niels Möller <nisse@lysator.liu.se>
Yutaka Niibe <gniibe@fsij.org>
Adam Pribyl <pribyl@lowlevel.cz>
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>
Benno Schulenberg <coordinator@translationproject.org>
Alen Skondro <askondro@gmail.com>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>