You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

42 lines
1.7 KiB

A big thanks to Eelco Dolstra, who designed and implemented Nix.
Transposing functional programming discipline to package management
proved to be inspiring and fruitful.
Thanks to the following people who contributed to GNU Guix through
suggestions, bug reports, patches, internationalization, or general
infrastructure help:
Lluís Batlle i Rossell <viric@viric.name>
Federico Beffa <beffa@ieee.org>
Marek Benc <merkur32@gmail.com>
Sylvain Beucler <beuc@beuc.net>
Carlos Carleos <carleos@uniovi.es>
Felipe Castro <fefcas@gmail.com>
Daniel Clark <dclark@pobox.com>
Alexandru Cojocaru <xojoc@gmx.com>
Aleix Conchillo Flaqué <aconchillo@gmail.com>
John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org>
Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Brandon Invergo <brandon@gnu.org>
Jeffrin Jose <ahiliation@yahoo.co.in>
Kete <kete@ninthfloor.org>
Alex Kost <alezost@gmail.com>
Matthew Lien <bluet@bluet.org>
Niels Möller <nisse@lysator.liu.se>
Yutaka Niibe <gniibe@fsij.org>
Adam Pribyl <pribyl@lowlevel.cz>
rekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Bruno Félix Rezende Ribeiro <oitofelix@gnu.org>
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>
Benno Schulenberg <coordinator@translationproject.org>
Alen Skondro <askondro@gmail.com>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>
Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Philip Woods <elzairthesorcerer@gmail.com>
GNU Guix also includes non-software works. Thanks to the following
people who contributed the logo and general artwork and themes:
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org>
Felipe López <felipe.lopez@openmailbox.org>