You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

33 lines
1.5 KiB

GNU Guix is consists of Scheme code that implements the deployment model
of the Nix package management tool. In fact, it currently talks to a
build daemon whose code comes from Nix (see the manual for details.)
Nix was initially written by Eelco Dolstra; other people have been
contributing to it. See `nix/AUTHORS' for details.
The fine people listed below have contributed code to GNU Guix (in
alphabetical order):
Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org>
Taylan Ulrich Bayirli/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
Federico Beffa <beffa@fbengineering.ch>
Marek Benc <merkur32@gmail.com>
Sou Bunnbu (宋文武) <iyzsong@gmail.com>
Tomáš Čech <sleep_walker@suse.cz>
Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>
Alírio Eyng <alirioeyng@gmail.com>
Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net>
Raimon Grau <raimonster@gmail.com>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org>
Julien Lepiller <julien@lepiller.eu>
Aljosha Papsch <misc@rpapsch.de>
Manolis Ragkousis <manolis837@gmail.com>
Cyril Roelandt <tipecaml@gmail.com>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>
Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
Sree Harsha Totakura <sreeharsha@totakura.in>
David Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mark H. Weaver <mhw@netris.org>