You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

44 lines
2.3 KiB

# This list is used to avoid multiple name/email instances of the same
# contributors reported by "git log" and "git shortlog" commands.
Al McElrath <hello@yrns.org> <hello@atonesir.com>
Alexander I. Grafov <grafov@gmail.com>
Alírio Eyng <alirioeyng@gmail.com>
Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche@hypermove.net>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <andreas.enge@inria.fr>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <privat@xobs-novena>
Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> <wingo@pobox.com>
Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <b.woodcroft@uq.edu.au>
Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <donttrustben near gmail.com>
Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) <claes.wallin@greatsinodevelopment.com>
Cyprien Nicolas <cyprien@nicolas.tf> <c.nicolas+gitorious@gmail.com>
Danny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org> <dannym+a@scratchpost.org>
David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@member.fsf.org>
David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Deck Pickard <deck.r.pickard@gmail.com> <nebu@kipple>
Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org> <ericbavier@gmail.com>
Eric Dvorsak <eric@dvorsak.fr> <yenda1@gmail.com>
John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org> <john@darrington.wattle.id.au>
Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <gzg@riseup.net>
Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <jgrant@parenthetical.io>
Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <tadnimi@gmail.com>
Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <youlysses@riseup.net>
Kei Kebreau <kei@openmailbox.org>
Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name> <lfamular@gmail.com>
Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org> <ludovic.courtes@inria.fr>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mthl@openmailbox.org>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com>
ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is> <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is> <ng@niasterisk.space>
ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is> <ng0@libertad.pw>
Pjotr Prins <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl>
Pjotr Prins <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public12@thebird.nl>
Raimon Grau <raimonster@gmail.com> <raimon@3scale.net>
Raymond Nicholson <rain1@openmailbox.org>
Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net> <ricardo.wurmus@mdc-berlin.de>
Sou Bunnbu (宋文武) <iyzsong@gmail.com>
Taylan Ulrich Bayırlı/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
Tomáš Čech <sleep_walker@gnu.org> <sleep_walker@suse.cz>