Browse Source

Update .mailmap.

* .mailmap: Add new entries for Danny Milosavljevic, Nils Gillmann and
  Raymond Nicholson.
gn-latest-20200428
Alex Kost 5 years ago
parent
commit
ee5f1e5204
1 changed files with 4 additions and 1 deletions
  1. +4
    -1
      .mailmap

+ 4
- 1
.mailmap View File

@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <b.woodcroft@uq.edu.au>
Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <donttrustben near gmail.com>
Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) <claes.wallin@greatsinodevelopment.com>
Cyprien Nicolas <cyprien@nicolas.tf> <c.nicolas+gitorious@gmail.com>
Danny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org> <dannym+a@scratchpost.org>
David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@member.fsf.org>
David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
@ -28,10 +29,12 @@ Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org> <ludovic.courtes@inria.fr>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mthl@openmailbox.org>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com>
Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net> <ng@niasterisk.space>
Nils Gillmann <ng0@libertad.pw> <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
Nils Gillmann <ng0@libertad.pw> <ng@niasterisk.space>
Pjotr Prins <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl>
Pjotr Prins <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public12@thebird.nl>
Raimon Grau <raimonster@gmail.com> <raimon@3scale.net>
Raymond Nicholson <rain1@openmailbox.org>
Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net> <ricardo.wurmus@mdc-berlin.de>
Sou Bunnbu (宋文武) <iyzsong@gmail.com>


Loading…
Cancel
Save