Browse Source

Clean up 'THANKS' and 'AUTHORS'.

* THANKS: Add Konrad Hinsen, Cyprien Nicolas, Yakkala Yagnesh Raghava
  and Alexander Shendi.  Remove Federico Beffa, Marek Benc, John
  Darrington, rekado, Cyrill Schenkel and Andy Wingo because they are
  placed in AUTHORS.  Move Amirouche Boubekki and Alex Kost to ...
* AUTHORS: ... here.  Add Arne Babenhauserheide, Ian Denhardt, Kevin
  Lemonnier, Mathieu Lirzin, Pierre-Antoine Rault and Ben Woodcroft.
  Fix some names and emails.
version-0.8.3
Alex Kost 7 years ago
parent
commit
e7c48ee951
  1. 22
      AUTHORS
  2. 14
      THANKS

22
AUTHORS

@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
GNU Guix is consists of Scheme code that implements the deployment model
GNU Guix consists of Scheme code that implements the deployment model
of the Nix package management tool. In fact, it currently talks to a
build daemon whose code comes from Nix (see the manual for details.)
@ -8,14 +8,17 @@ contributing to it. See `nix/AUTHORS' for details.
The fine people listed below have contributed code to GNU Guix (in
alphabetical order):
Arne Babenhauserheide <arne.babenhauserheide@kit.edu>
Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org>
Taylan Ulrich Bayirli/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
Taylan Ulrich Bayırlı/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
Federico Beffa <beffa@fbengineering.ch>
Marek Benc <merkur32@gmail.com>
Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche@hypermove.net>
Sou Bunnbu (宋文武) <iyzsong@gmail.com>
Tomáš Čech <sleep_walker@suse.cz>
Tomáš Čech <sleep_walker@gnu.org>
Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org>
Ian Denhardt <ian@zenhack.net>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>
Alírio Eyng <alirioeyng@gmail.com>
Alexander I. Grafov <grafov@gmail.com>
@ -23,19 +26,24 @@ alphabetical order):
Raimon Grau <raimonster@gmail.com>
David Hashe <david.hashe@dhashe.com>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org>
Alex Kost <alezost@gmail.com>
Kevin Lemonnier <lemonnierk@ulrar.net>
Julien Lepiller <julien@lepiller.eu>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@openmailbox.org>
Aljosha Papsch <misc@rpapsch.de>
Deck Pickard <deck.r.pickard@gmail.com>
Manolis Ragkousis <manolis837@gmail.com>
Pierre-Antoine Rault <par@rigelk.eu>
Cyril Roelandt <tipecaml@gmail.com>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>
Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
Sree Harsha Totakura <sreeharsha@totakura.in>
David Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
David Thompson <davet@gnu.org>
Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) <claes.wallin@greatsinodevelopment.com>
Paul van der Walt <paul@denknerd.org>
Mark H. Weaver <mhw@netris.org>
Paul van der Walt <paul@denknerd.org>
Mark H Weaver <mhw@netris.org>
Christopher A. Webber <cwebber@dustycloud.org>
Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Ricardo Wurmus <ricardo.wurmus@mdc-berlin.de>
Ben Woodcroft <b.woodcroft@uq.edu.au>
Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>

14
THANKS

@ -7,38 +7,34 @@ suggestions, bug reports, patches, internationalization, or general
infrastructure help:
Lluís Batlle i Rossell <viric@viric.name>
Federico Beffa <beffa@ieee.org>
Marek Benc <merkur32@gmail.com>
Sylvain Beucler <beuc@beuc.net>
Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche.boubekki@gmail.com>
Carlos Carleos <carleos@uniovi.es>
Felipe Castro <fefcas@gmail.com>
Daniel Clark <dclark@pobox.com>
Alexandru Cojocaru <xojoc@gmx.com>
Aleix Conchillo Flaqué <aconchillo@gmail.com>
John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org>
Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Konrad Hinsen <konrad.hinsen@fastmail.net>
Brandon Invergo <brandon@gnu.org>
Jeffrin Jose <ahiliation@yahoo.co.in>
Kete <kete@ninthfloor.org>
Kete <kete@ninthfloor.org>
Daniel Kochmański <dkochmanski@hellsgate.pl>
Alex Kost <alezost@gmail.com>
Matthew Lien <bluet@bluet.org>
Niels Möller <nisse@lysator.liu.se>
Cyprien Nicolas <cyprien@nicolas.tf>
Yutaka Niibe <gniibe@fsij.org>
Andrei Osipov <andrspv@gmail.com>
Adam Pribyl <pribyl@lowlevel.cz>
Pjotr Prins <pjotr.public12@thebird.nl>
rekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Yakkala Yagnesh Raghava <hi@yagnesh.org>
Joshua Randall <jcrandall@alum.mit.edu>
Bruno Félix Rezende Ribeiro <oitofelix@gnu.org>
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>
Benno Schulenberg <coordinator@translationproject.org>
Thomas Schwinge <thomas@codesourcery.com>
Alexander Shendi <Alexander.Shendi@web.de>
Alen Skondro <askondro@gmail.com>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>
Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Philip Woods <elzairthesorcerer@gmail.com>
GNU Guix also includes non-software works. Thanks to the following

Loading…
Cancel
Save