Browse Source

Update .mailmap.

* .mailmap: Add my email.
gn-latest-20200428
Mathieu Othacehe 3 years ago
parent
commit
e3634bd0a3
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 87C4DCF063EED871
1 changed files with 1 additions and 0 deletions
  1. +1
    -0
      .mailmap

+ 1
- 0
.mailmap View File

@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com> <m.bakke@warwick.ac.uk>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mthl@openmailbox.org>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
Mathieu Othacehe <mathieu.othacehe@parrot.com>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com>
Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> ng0 <ng0@n0.is>
Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> Nils Gillmann <gillmann@infotropique.org>


Loading…
Cancel
Save