Browse Source

mailmap: Update for self.

Add "othacehe@gnu.org" mail address.
gn-latest-20200725
Mathieu Othacehe 1 year ago
parent
commit
dff31d41d9
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 8354763531769CA6
1 changed files with 1 additions and 0 deletions
  1. +1
    -0
      .mailmap

+ 1
- 0
.mailmap View File

@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mthl@openmailbox.org>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
Mathieu Othacehe <mathieu.othacehe@parrot.com>
Mathieu Othacehe <othacehe@gnu.org>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com>
nikita <nikita@n0.is>
nikita <nikita@n0.is> ng0 <ng0@n0.is>


Loading…
Cancel
Save