Browse Source

Update 'AUTHORS'.

* AUTHORS: Add Alex, Joshua, and Aljosha.
wip-grafts
Ludovic Courtès 8 years ago
parent
commit
dd8abc295f
  1. 15
      AUTHORS
  2. 1
      THANKS

15
AUTHORS

@ -5,11 +5,14 @@ build daemon whose code comes from Nix (see the manual for details.)
Nix was initially written by Eelco Dolstra; other people have been
contributing to it. See `nix/AUTHORS' for details.
GNU Guix was initiated by Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>, but it would
not be what it is without the contributions of the following people (in
The fine people listed below have contributed code to GNU Guix (in
alphabetical order):
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org>
Cyril Roelandt <tipecaml@gmail.com>
Mark H. Weaver <mhw@netris.org>
Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>
Joshua S. Grant <youlysses@riseup.net>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org>
Aljosha Papsch <misc@rpapsch.de>
Cyril Roelandt <tipecaml@gmail.com>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
Mark H. Weaver <mhw@netris.org>

1
THANKS

@ -16,7 +16,6 @@ infrastructure help:
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Matthew Lien <bluet@bluet.org>
Yutaka Niibe <gniibe@fsij.org>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>
Jason Self <jself@gnu.org>
Alen Skondro <askondro@gmail.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save