Browse Source

mailmap: Add an entry for Mathieu Othacehe.

This avoids duplicated entries with Othacehe in uppercase.
wip-gexp-hygiene
Mathieu Othacehe 5 years ago
parent
commit
a6b055d453
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 8354763531769CA6
  1. 1
      .mailmap

1
.mailmap

@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ Marek Benc <dusxmt@gmx.com> <merkur32@gmail.com>
Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com> <m.bakke@warwick.ac.uk>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mthl@openmailbox.org>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com>
ng0 <ng0@no-reply.pragmatique.xyz>
ng0 <ng0@no-reply.pragmatique.xyz> <contact.ng0@cryptolab.net>

Loading…
Cancel
Save