Browse Source

Update email address for Amin Bandali.

* .mailmap: Add name and email addresses for Amin Bandali.
* gnu/local.mk, gnu/packages/emacs-xyz.scm, gnu/packages/emacs.scm,
gnu/packages/fpga.scm, gnu/packages/lean.scm, gnu/packages/maths.scm:
Update email address for Amin Bandali.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr>
gn-latest-20200428
Amin Bandali 2 years ago
committed by Tobias Geerinckx-Rice
parent
commit
a3143063ae
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: D889B0F018C5493C
  1. 1
      .mailmap
  2. 2
      gnu/local.mk
  3. 2
      gnu/packages/emacs-xyz.scm
  4. 2
      gnu/packages/emacs.scm
  5. 2
      gnu/packages/fpga.scm
  6. 2
      gnu/packages/lean.scm
  7. 2
      gnu/packages/maths.scm

1
.mailmap

@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ Al McElrath <hello@yrns.org> <hello@atonesir.com>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex@pompo.co> <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
Alexander I. Grafov <grafov@gmail.com>
Alírio Eyng <alirioeyng@gmail.com>
Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org> <bandali@gnu.org>
Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche@hypermove.net>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <andreas.enge@inria.fr>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <privat@xobs-novena>

2
gnu/local.mk

@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
# Copyright © 2019 Jonathan Brielmaier <jonathan.brielmaier@web.de>
# Copyright © 2019 Evan Straw <evan.straw99@gmail.com>
# Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
# Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
# Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
#
# This file is part of GNU Guix.
#

2
gnu/packages/emacs-xyz.scm

@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2019 Baptiste Strazzulla <bstrazzull@hotmail.fr>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Giacomo Leidi <goodoldpaul@autistici.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Jens Mølgaard <jens@zete.tk>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Jelle Licht <jlicht@fsfe.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Björn Höfling <bjoern.hoefling@bjoernhoefling.de>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Stephen Webber <montokapro@gmail.com>

2
gnu/packages/emacs.scm

@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2019 Jesse John Gildersleve <jessejohngildersleve@zohomail.eu>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Valentin Ignatev <valentignatev@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Leo Prikler <leo.prikler@student.tugraz.at>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

2
gnu/packages/fpga.scm

@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2016 Danny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
;;; Copyright © 2016, 2017 Theodoros Foradis <theodoros@foradis.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

2
gnu/packages/lean.scm

@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
;;; GNU Guix --- Functional package management for GNU
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

2
gnu/packages/maths.scm

@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Eric Brown <brown@fastmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Julien Lepiller <julien@lepiller.eu>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Nicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Steve Sprang <scs@stevesprang.com>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Robert Smith <robertsmith@posteo.net>

Loading…
Cancel
Save