Browse Source

Update .mailmap.

* .mailmap: Add new entries for Al McElrath, Alírio Eyng, Andreas Enge,
  Ben Woodcroft, David Thompson, Leo Famulari, Mathieu Lirzin, Nils
  Gillmann, Raimon Grau.
gn-latest-20200428
Alex Kost 5 years ago
parent
commit
98db8e89ff
1 changed files with 12 additions and 2 deletions
  1. +12
    -2
      .mailmap

+ 12
- 2
.mailmap View File

@ -1,14 +1,20 @@
# This list is used to avoid multiple name/email instances of the same
# contributors reported by "git log" and "git shortlog" commands.
Al McElrath <hello@yrns.org> <hello@atonesir.com>
Alexander I. Grafov <grafov@gmail.com>
Alírio Eyng <alirioeyng@gmail.com>
Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche@hypermove.net>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <andreas.enge@inria.fr>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <privat@xobs-novena>
Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> <wingo@pobox.com>
Ben Woodcroft <b.woodcroft@uq.edu.au> <donttrustben@gmail.com>
Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <b.woodcroft@uq.edu.au>
Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <donttrustben near gmail.com>
Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) <claes.wallin@greatsinodevelopment.com>
Cyprien Nicolas <cyprien@nicolas.tf> <c.nicolas+gitorious@gmail.com>
David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@member.fsf.org>
David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Deck Pickard <deck.r.pickard@gmail.com> <nebu@kipple>
Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org> <ericbavier@gmail.com>
Eric Dvorsak <eric@dvorsak.fr> <yenda1@gmail.com>
@ -17,11 +23,15 @@ Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <gzg@riseup.net>
Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <jgrant@parenthetical.io>
Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <tadnimi@gmail.com>
Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <youlysses@riseup.net>
Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name> <lfamular@gmail.com>
Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org> <ludovic.courtes@inria.fr>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@openmailbox.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mthl@openmailbox.org>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com>
Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net> <ng@niasterisk.space>
Pjotr Prins <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl>
Pjotr Prins <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public12@thebird.nl>
Raimon Grau <raimonster@gmail.com> <raimon@3scale.net>
Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net> <ricardo.wurmus@mdc-berlin.de>
Sou Bunnbu (宋文武) <iyzsong@gmail.com>


Loading…
Cancel
Save