Browse Source

Thank Matthias and Yutaka.

wip-grafts
Ludovic Courtès 8 years ago
parent
commit
7763c538ad
  1. 2
      THANKS

2
THANKS

@ -15,6 +15,8 @@ infrastructure help:
Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Matthew Lien <bluet@bluet.org>
Yutaka Niibe <gniibe@fsij.org>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
Jason Self <jself@gnu.org>
Alen Skondro <askondro@gmail.com>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>
Loading…
Cancel
Save