Browse Source

Update name for ng0.

Signed-off-by: Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
gn-latest-20200428
ng0 5 years ago
committed by Ludovic Courtès
parent
commit
679b535b03
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 90B11993D9AEBB5
  1. 5
      .mailmap
  2. 2
      gnu/packages/databases.scm
  3. 1
      gnu/packages/emacs.scm
  4. 2
      gnu/packages/fonts.scm
  5. 2
      gnu/packages/games.scm
  6. 1
      gnu/packages/gnunet.scm
  7. 2
      gnu/packages/lisp.scm
  8. 2
      gnu/packages/tls.scm

5
.mailmap

@ -30,8 +30,9 @@ Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org> <ludovic.courtes@inria.fr>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mthl@openmailbox.org>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com>
Nils Gillmann <ng0@libertad.pw> <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
Nils Gillmann <ng0@libertad.pw> <ng@niasterisk.space>
ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is> <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is> <ng@niasterisk.space>
ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is> <ng0@libertad.pw>
Pjotr Prins <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl>
Pjotr Prins <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public12@thebird.nl>
Raimon Grau <raimonster@gmail.com> <raimon@3scale.net>

2
gnu/packages/databases.scm

@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2015 Sou Bunnbu <iyzsong@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2015 Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Efraim Flashner <efraim@flashner.co.il>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
;;; Copyright © 2016 ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Roel Janssen <roel@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.

1
gnu/packages/emacs.scm

@ -5,7 +5,6 @@
;;; Copyright © 2014, 2015, 2016 Alex Kost <alezost@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2015 Federico Beffa <beffa@fbengineering.ch>
;;; Copyright © 2015, 2016 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Chris Marusich <cmmarusich@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2015, 2016 Christopher Allan Webber <cwebber@dustycloud.org>
;;; Copyright © 2016 humanitiesNerd <catonano@gmail.com>

2
gnu/packages/fonts.scm

@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2015 Eric Dvorsak <eric@dvorsak.fr>
;;; Copyright © 2015 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
;;; Copyright © 2015, 2016 Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
;;; Copyright © 2016 ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Jookia <166291@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Dmitry Nikolaev <cameltheman@gmail.com>

2
gnu/packages/games.scm

@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2015 Taylan Ulrich Bayırlı/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Rodger Fox <thylakoid@openmailbox.org>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Manolis Fragkiskos Ragkousis <manolis837@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
;;; Copyright © 2016 ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Albin Söderqvist <albin@fripost.org>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Kei Kebreau <kei@openmailbox.org>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Alex Griffin <a@ajgrf.com>

1
gnu/packages/gnunet.scm

@ -3,7 +3,6 @@
;;; Copyright © 2014 Sree Harsha Totakura <sreeharsha@totakura.in>
;;; Copyright © 2015 Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2015 Efraim Flashner <efraim@flashner.co.il>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Ni* Gillmann <ng@niasterisk.space>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Mark H Weaver <mhw@netris.org>
;;; Copyright © 2016 ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>

2
gnu/packages/lisp.scm

@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2015 Taylan Ulrich Bayırlı/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2015 Mark H Weaver <mhw@netris.org>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Federico Beffa <beffa@fbengineering.ch>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
;;; Copyright © 2016 ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

2
gnu/packages/tls.scm

@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2015 David Thompson <davet@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2015 Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Efraim Flashner <efraim@flashner.co.il>
;;; Copyright © 2016 Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
;;; Copyright © 2016 ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

Loading…
Cancel
Save