Browse Source

Update email for Brett Gilio.

* .mailmap: Add name and email for Brett Gilio.
* gnu/local.mk, gnu/packages/admin.scm, gnu/packages/audio.scm,
  gnu/packages/bittorrent.scm, gnu/packages/build-tools.scm,
  gnu/packages/cran.scm, gnu/packages/emacs-xyz.scm,
  gnu/packages/messaging.scm, gnu/packages/python-xyz.scm,
  gnu/packages/sml.scm, gnu/packages/terminals.scm, gnu/packages/wm.scm:
  Update email for Brett Gilio.
gn-latest-20200428
Brett Gilio 2 years ago
parent
commit
4b3ff36228
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 672243C4A03F0EEE
13 changed files with 13 additions and 12 deletions
  1. +1
    -0
      .mailmap
  2. +1
    -1
      gnu/local.mk
  3. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/admin.scm
  4. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/audio.scm
  5. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/bittorrent.scm
  6. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/build-tools.scm
  7. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/cran.scm
  8. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/emacs-xyz.scm
  9. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/messaging.scm
  10. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/python-xyz.scm
  11. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/sml.scm
  12. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/terminals.scm
  13. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/wm.scm

+ 1
- 0
.mailmap View File

@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> <wingo@pobox.com>
Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com>
Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <b.woodcroft@uq.edu.au>
Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <donttrustben near gmail.com>
Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org> <brettg@posteo.net>
Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) <claes.wallin@greatsinodevelopment.com>
Cyprien Nicolas <cyprien@nicolas.tf> <c.nicolas+gitorious@gmail.com>
Daniel Pimentel <d4n1@d4n1.org> <d4n1@member.fsf.org>


+ 1
- 1
gnu/local.mk View File

@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
# Copyright © 2019 John Soo <jsoo1@asu.edu>
# Copyright © 2019 Jonathan Brielmaier <jonathan.brielmaier@web.de>
# Copyright © 2019 Evan Straw <evan.straw99@gmail.com>
# Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@posteo.de>
# Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
#
# This file is part of GNU Guix.
#


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/admin.scm View File

@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre-Antoine Rouby <pierre-antoine.rouby@inria.fr>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Rutger Helling <rhelling@mykolab.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@posteo.net>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Björn Höfling <bjoern.hoefling@bjoernhoefling.de>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Jakob L. Kreuze <zerodaysfordays@sdf.lonestar.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Hartmut Goebel <h.goebel@crazy-compilers.com>


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/audio.scm View File

@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 okapi <okapi@firemail.cc>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Maxim Cournoyer <maxim.cournoyer@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Clément Lassieur <clement@lassieur.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Brett Gilio <brettg@posteo.net>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Thorsten Wilms <t_w_@freenet.de>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org>


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/bittorrent.scm View File

@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 Fis Trivial <ybbs.daans@hotmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Nam Nguyen <namn@berkeley.edu>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@posteo.net>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/build-tools.scm View File

@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 Tomáš Čech <sleep_walker@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Alex Vong <alexvong1995@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@posteo.net>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Jonathan Brielmaier <jonathan.brielmaier@web.de>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/cran.scm View File

@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Eric Brown <brown@fastmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@posteo.net>
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Nicolò Balzarotti <anothersms@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Wiktor Żelazny <wzelazny@vurv.cz>
;;;


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/emacs-xyz.scm View File

@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 Alex Branham <alex.branham@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Thorsten Wilms <t_w_@freenet.de>
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Pierre Langlois <pierre.langlois@gmx.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@posteo.net>
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Dimakakos Dimos <bendersteed@teknik.io>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brian Leung <bkleung89@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2019 mikadoZero <mikadozero@yandex.com>


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/messaging.scm View File

@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre-Antoine Rouby <contact@parouby.fr>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Tanguy Le Carrour <tanguy@bioneland.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@posteo.net>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Timotej Lazar <timotej.lazar@araneo.si>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/python-xyz.scm View File

@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Maxim Cournoyer <maxim.cournoyer@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Luther Thompson <lutheroto@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Vagrant Cascadian <vagrant@debian.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@posteo.net>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Sam <smbaines8@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Jack Hill <jackhill@jackhill.us>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Guillaume Le Vaillant <glv@posteo.net>


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/sml.scm View File

@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017 Andy Patterson <ajpatter@uwaterloo.ca>
;;; Copyright © 2017 Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@posteo.net>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/terminals.scm View File

@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Julien Lepiller <julien@lepiller.eu>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Pierre Langlois <pierre.langlois@gmx.com>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@posteo.net>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/wm.scm View File

@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Pierre Langlois <pierre.langlois@gmx.com>
;;; Copyright © 2016, 2017 Andy Patterson <ajpatter@uwaterloo.ca>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Evan Straw <evan.straw99@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@posteo.net>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Noodles! <nnoodle@chiru.no>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.


Loading…
Cancel
Save