Browse Source

Update email for Pierre Neidhardt.

* .mailmap: Add name and email for Pierre Neidhardt.
* gnu/packages/c.scm, gnu/packages/code.scm, gnu/packages/compression.scm,
gnu/packages/disk.scm, gnu/packages/emacs.scm, gnu/packages/freedesktop.scm,
gnu/packages/golang.scm, gnu/packages/image.scm, gnu/packages/music.scm,
gnu/packages/networking.scm, gnu/packages/password-utils.scm,
gnu/packages/perl-check.scm, gnu/packages/perl.scm,
gnu/packages/textutils.scm, gnu/packages/video.scm, gnu/packages/xdisorg.scm:
Update email for Pierre Neidhardt.
gn-latest-20200428
Pierre Neidhardt 3 years ago
parent
commit
4715f92ef0
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 9BDCF497A4BBCC7F
  1. 1
      .mailmap
  2. 2
      gnu/packages/c.scm
  3. 2
      gnu/packages/code.scm
  4. 2
      gnu/packages/compression.scm
  5. 2
      gnu/packages/disk.scm
  6. 2
      gnu/packages/emacs.scm
  7. 2
      gnu/packages/freedesktop.scm
  8. 2
      gnu/packages/golang.scm
  9. 2
      gnu/packages/image.scm
  10. 2
      gnu/packages/music.scm
  11. 2
      gnu/packages/networking.scm
  12. 2
      gnu/packages/password-utils.scm
  13. 2
      gnu/packages/perl-check.scm
  14. 2
      gnu/packages/perl.scm
  15. 2
      gnu/packages/textutils.scm
  16. 2
      gnu/packages/video.scm
  17. 2
      gnu/packages/xdisorg.scm

1
.mailmap

@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> <ngillmann@runbox.com>
Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> <ng@niasterisk.space>
Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@libertad.pw>
Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
Pierre-Antoine Rouby <pierre-antoine.rouby@inria.fr>
Pjotr Prins <pjotr.guix@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl>
Pjotr Prins <pjotr.guix@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public12@thebird.nl>

2
gnu/packages/c.scm

@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2016, 2018 Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2016, 2017 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

2
gnu/packages/code.scm

@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017, 2018 Clément Lassieur <clement@lassieur.org>
;;; Copyright © 2017 Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Fis Trivial <ybbs.daans@hotmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;; Copyright © 2014 Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org>
;;; Copyright © 2013 Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>
;;; Copyright © 2014 Mark H Weaver <mhw@netris.org>

2
gnu/packages/compression.scm

@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017 Julien Lepiller <julien@lepiller.eu>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Rutger Helling <rhelling@mykolab.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Joshua Sierles, Nextjournal <joshua@nextjournal.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

2
gnu/packages/disk.scm

@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 Vasile Dumitrascu <va511e@yahoo.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Rutger Helling <rhelling@mykolab.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

2
gnu/packages/emacs.scm

@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017, 2018 Maxim Cournoyer <maxim.cournoyer@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Sohom Bhattacharjee <soham.bhattacharjee15@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Tim Gesthuizen <tim.gesthuizen@yahoo.de>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Jack Hill <jackhill@jackhill.us>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre-Antoine Rouby <pierre-antoine.rouby@inria.fr>

2
gnu/packages/freedesktop.scm

@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017, 2018 Rutger Helling <rhelling@mykolab.com>
;;; Copyright © 2017 Brendan Tildesley <brendan.tildesley@openmailbox.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

2
gnu/packages/golang.scm

@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 Christopher Baines <mail@cbaines.net>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Tomáš Čech <sleep_walker@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre-Antoine Rouby <pierre-antoine.rouby@inria.fr>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

2
gnu/packages/image.scm

@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017 Julien Lepiller <julien@lepiller.eu>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Joshua Sierles, Nextjournal <joshua@nextjournal.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Fis Trivial <ybbs.daans@hotmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

2
gnu/packages/music.scm

@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017, 2018 Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr>
;;; Copyright © 2018 nee <nee.git@hidamari.blue>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Stefan Reichör <stefan@xsteve.at>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.

2
gnu/packages/networking.scm

@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 Theodoros Foradis <theodoros@foradis.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Oleg Pykhalov <go.wigust@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

2
gnu/packages/password-utils.scm

@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 Konrad Hinsen <konrad.hinsen@fastmail.net>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Thomas Sigurdsen <tonton@riseup.net>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Arun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche@hypermove.net>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.

2
gnu/packages/perl-check.scm

@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017 Petter <petter@mykolab.ch>
;;; Copyright © 2017, 2018 Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Oleg Pykhalov <go.wigust@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Kei Kebreau <kkebreau@posteo.net>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.

2
gnu/packages/perl.scm

@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017 Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name>
;;; Copyright © 2017 Christopher Allan Webber <cwebber@dustycloud.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Oleg Pykhalov <go.wigust@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Kei Kebreau <kkebreau@posteo.net>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.

2
gnu/packages/textutils.scm

@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017 Kei Kebreau <kkebreau@posteo.net>
;;; Copyright © 2017 Alex Vong <alexvong1995@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

2
gnu/packages/video.scm

@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017, 2018 Rutger Helling <rhelling@mykolab.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Roel Janssen <roel@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Brendan Tildesley <brendan.tildesley@openmailbox.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Arun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>

2
gnu/packages/xdisorg.scm

@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017 Mike Gerwitz <mtg@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Thomas Sigurdsen <tonton@riseup.net>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Rutger Helling <rhelling@mykolab.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;

Loading…
Cancel
Save