Browse Source

Update `AUTHORS' and `THANKS'.

wip-grafts
Ludovic Courtès 9 years ago
parent
commit
41d42f5061
  1. 1
      AUTHORS
  2. 2
      THANKS

1
AUTHORS

@ -11,3 +11,4 @@ alphabetical order):
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org>
Cyril Roelandt <tipecaml@gmail.com>

2
THANKS

@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ proved to be inspiring and fruitful.
Thanks to the following people who contributed to GNU Guix through
suggestions, bug reports, patches, or general infrastructure help:
Alen Skondro <askondro@gmail.com>
Aleix Conchillo Flaqué <aconchillo@gmail.com>
Cyril Roelandt <tipecaml@gmail.com>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
Jason Self <jself@gnu.org>
Loading…
Cancel
Save