Browse Source

Correct email address for ison.

* .mailmap, gnu/packages/lxde.scm: Update email address.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>
gn-latest-20200428
ison 1 year ago
committed by Andreas Enge
parent
commit
3e85909044
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: F7D5C9BF765C61E3
2 changed files with 2 additions and 1 deletions
  1. +1
    -0
      .mailmap
  2. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/lxde.scm

+ 1
- 0
.mailmap View File

@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ Deck Pickard <deck.r.pickard@gmail.com> <nebu@kipple>
Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org> <ericbavier@gmail.com>
Eric Dvorsak <eric@dvorsak.fr> <yenda1@gmail.com>
George Clemmer <myglc2@gmail.com>
ison <ison@airmail.cc> <ison111@protonmail.com>
Ivan Vilata i Balaguer <ivan@selidor.net>
Jeff Mickey <j@codemac.net> <jm@igneous.io>
John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org> <john@darrington.wattle.id.au>


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/lxde.scm View File

@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017 Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2017 Brendan Tildesley <brendan.tildesley@openmailbox.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Ison111 <ison111@protonmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 ison <ison@airmail.cc>
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Meiyo Peng <meiyo@riseup.net>


Loading…
Cancel
Save