Browse Source

Thank Jeffrin and David.

gn-latest-20200428
Ludovic Courtès 8 years ago
parent
commit
3c1d9799b8
  1. 1
      AUTHORS
  2. 1
      THANKS

1
AUTHORS

@ -15,4 +15,5 @@ alphabetical order):
Aljosha Papsch <misc@rpapsch.de>
Cyril Roelandt <tipecaml@gmail.com>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
David Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mark H. Weaver <mhw@netris.org>

1
THANKS

@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ infrastructure help:
John Darrington <john@cellform.com>
Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Jeffrin Jose <ahiliation@yahoo.co.in>
Matthew Lien <bluet@bluet.org>
Yutaka Niibe <gniibe@fsij.org>
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save