Browse Source

mailmap: Add alias for Marius Bakke.

* .mailmap: Map m.bakke@warwick.ac.uk to current address.
gn-latest-20200428
Marius Bakke 5 years ago
parent
commit
3a35070c50
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: A2A06DF2A33A54FA
1 changed files with 1 additions and 0 deletions
  1. +1
    -0
      .mailmap

+ 1
- 0
.mailmap View File

@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <youlysses@riseup.net>
Kei Kebreau <kei@openmailbox.org>
Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name> <lfamular@gmail.com>
Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org> <ludovic.courtes@inria.fr>
Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com> <m.bakke@warwick.ac.uk>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mthl@openmailbox.org>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com>


Loading…
Cancel
Save