Browse Source

Thank Cyrill.

version-0.8.3
Ludovic Courtès 9 years ago
parent
commit
35aee909f7
  1. 1
      THANKS

1
THANKS

@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ infrastructure help:
Matthew Lien <bluet@bluet.org>
Yutaka Niibe <gniibe@fsij.org>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>
Jason Self <jself@gnu.org>
Alen Skondro <askondro@gmail.com>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>
Loading…
Cancel
Save