Browse Source

Thank Cyrill.

gn-latest-20200428
Ludovic Courtès 8 years ago
parent
commit
35aee909f7
1 changed files with 1 additions and 0 deletions
  1. +1
    -0
      THANKS

+ 1
- 0
THANKS View File

@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ infrastructure help:
Matthew Lien <bluet@bluet.org>
Yutaka Niibe <gniibe@fsij.org>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>
Jason Self <jself@gnu.org>
Alen Skondro <askondro@gmail.com>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>

Loading…
Cancel
Save