Browse Source

Thank Eric Hanchrow.

wip-container
Ludovic Courtès 7 years ago
parent
commit
25ae74cffa
  1. 1
      THANKS

1
THANKS

@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ infrastructure help:
Malcolm Cook <MEC@stowers.org>
Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com>
Konrad Hinsen <konrad.hinsen@fastmail.net>
Brandon Invergo <brandon@gnu.org>
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>

Loading…
Cancel
Save