Browse Source

Update AUTHORS and THANKS.

wip-grafts
Ludovic Courtès 7 years ago
parent
commit
25290d2766
  1. 1
      AUTHORS
  2. 2
      THANKS

1
AUTHORS

@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ The fine people listed below have contributed code to GNU Guix (in
alphabetical order):
Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org>
Taylan Ulrich Bayirli/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>

2
THANKS

@ -7,7 +7,6 @@ suggestions, bug reports, patches, internationalization, or general
infrastructure help:
Lluís Batlle i Rossell <viric@viric.name>
Taylan Ulrich Bayirli/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
Marek Benc <merkur32@gmail.com>
Carlos Carleos <carleos@uniovi.es>
Felipe Castro <fefcas@gmail.com>
@ -26,6 +25,5 @@ infrastructure help:
Adam Pribyl <pribyl@lowlevel.cz>
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>
Benno Schulenberg <coordinator@translationproject.org>
Jason Self <jself@gnu.org>
Alen Skondro <askondro@gmail.com>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>
Loading…
Cancel
Save