Mirror of GNU Guix
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

79 lines
4.0 KiB

Correct name and email address for ng0. * .mailmap, Makefile.am, doc/guix.de.texi, doc/guix.fr.texi, doc/guix.texi, etc/completion/fish/guix.fish, gnu/packages/accessibility.scm, gnu/packages/admin.scm, gnu/packages/audio.scm, gnu/packages/autotools.scm, gnu/packages/cdrom.scm, gnu/packages/check.scm, gnu/packages/cinnamon.scm, gnu/packages/compression.scm, gnu/packages/crypto.scm, gnu/packages/databases.scm, gnu/packages/django.scm, gnu/packages/dns.scm, gnu/packages/elixir.scm, gnu/packages/emacs-xyz.scm, gnu/packages/emacs.scm, gnu/packages/enlightenment.scm, gnu/packages/erlang.scm, gnu/packages/fonts.scm, gnu/packages/fontutils.scm, gnu/packages/forth.scm, gnu/packages/fvwm.scm, gnu/packages/games.scm, gnu/packages/gl.scm, gnu/packages/gnome.scm, gnu/packages/gnunet.scm, gnu/packages/gnupg.scm, gnu/packages/gnuzilla.scm, gnu/packages/gtk.scm, gnu/packages/guile-wm.scm,gnu/packages/guile-xyz.scm, gnu/packages/haskell-check.scm, gnu/packages/haskell-crypto.scm, gnu/packages/haskell.scm, gnu/packages/image-viewers.scm, gnu/packages/image.scm, gnu/packages/irc.scm, gnu/packages/language.scm, gnu/packages/libcanberra.scm, gnu/packages/linux.scm, gnu/packages/lisp.scm, gnu/packages/lolcode.scm, gnu/packages/lxde.scm, gnu/packages/lxqt.scm, gnu/packages/mail.scm, gnu/packages/markup.scm, gnu/packages/mate.scm, gnu/packages/maths.scm, gnu/packages/mc.scm, gnu/packages/messaging.scm, gnu/packages/music.scm, gnu/packages/ncurses.scm, gnu/packages/networking.scm, gnu/packages/nickle.scm, gnu/packages/openbox.scm, gnu/packages/pdf.scm, gnu/packages/perl-check.scm, gnu/packages/perl.scm, gnu/packages/python-compression.scm, gnu/packages/python-crypto.scm, gnu/packages/python-web.scm, gnu/packages/python-xyz.scm, gnu/packages/python.scm, gnu/packages/qt.scm, gnu/packages/ruby.scm, gnu/packages/rust.scm, gnu/packages/scheme.scm, gnu/packages/serialization.scm, gnu/packages/shells.scm, gnu/packages/ssh.scm, gnu/packages/suckless.scm, gnu/packages/tbb.scm, gnu/packages/telephony.scm, gnu/packages/text-editors.scm, gnu/packages/textutils.scm, gnu/packages/time.scm, gnu/packages/tls.scm, gnu/packages/tor.scm, gnu/packages/version-control.scm, gnu/packages/video.scm, gnu/packages/vim.scm, gnu/packages/web.scm, gnu/packages/wm.scm, gnu/packages/xdisorg.scm, gnu/packages/xfce.scm, gnu/packages/xml.scm, gnu/packages/xorg.scm, gnu/services/certbot.scm, gnu/services/desktop.scm, gnu/services/version-control.scm, gnu/services/web.scm, guix/import/hackage.scm, guix/licenses.scm: Correct name and email address for ng0. Signed-off-by: Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr>
3 years ago
  1. # This list is used to avoid multiple name/email instances of the same
  2. # contributors reported by "git log" and "git shortlog" commands.
  3. Adriano Peluso <catonano@gmail.com>
  4. Al McElrath <hello@yrns.org> <hello@atonesir.com>
  5. Alex Sassmannshausen <alex@pompo.co> <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
  6. Alexander I. Grafov <grafov@gmail.com>
  7. Alírio Eyng <alirioeyng@gmail.com>
  8. Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche@hypermove.net>
  9. Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <andreas.enge@inria.fr>
  10. Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <privat@xobs-novena>
  11. Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> <wingo@pobox.com>
  12. Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com>
  13. Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <b.woodcroft@uq.edu.au>
  14. Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <donttrustben near gmail.com>
  15. Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) <claes.wallin@greatsinodevelopment.com>
  16. Cyprien Nicolas <cyprien@nicolas.tf> <c.nicolas+gitorious@gmail.com>
  17. Daniel Pimentel <d4n1@d4n1.org> <d4n1@member.fsf.org>
  18. Danny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org> <dannym+a@scratchpost.org>
  19. David Hashe <david.hashe@dhashe.com> <address@hidden>
  20. David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
  21. David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@member.fsf.org>
  22. David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
  23. Deck Pickard <deck.r.pickard@gmail.com> <nebu@kipple>
  24. Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org> <ericbavier@gmail.com>
  25. Eric Dvorsak <eric@dvorsak.fr> <yenda1@gmail.com>
  26. George Clemmer <myglc2@gmail.com>
  27. Ivan Vilata i Balaguer <ivan@selidor.net>
  28. Jeff Mickey <j@codemac.net> <jm@igneous.io>
  29. John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org> <john@darrington.wattle.id.au>
  30. John J. Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
  31. Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <gzg@riseup.net>
  32. Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <jgrant@parenthetical.io>
  33. Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <tadnimi@gmail.com>
  34. Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <youlysses@riseup.net>
  35. Kei Kebreau <kei@openmailbox.org> <kkebreau@posteo.net>
  36. Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name> <lfamular@gmail.com>
  37. Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org> <ludovic.courtes@inria.fr>
  38. Marek Benc <dusxmt@gmx.com> <merkur32@gmail.com>
  39. Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com> <m.bakke@warwick.ac.uk>
  40. Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mthl@openmailbox.org>
  41. Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
  42. Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
  43. Mathieu Othacehe <mathieu.othacehe@parrot.com>
  44. Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com>
  45. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is>
  46. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> Nils Gillmann <gillmann@infotropique.org>
  47. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> ng0 <ng0@crash.cx>
  48. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> ng0 <ng0@crash.cx>
  49. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@infotropique.org>
  50. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@no-reply.infotropique.org>
  51. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@no-reply.pragmatique.xyz>
  52. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@pragmatique.xyz>
  53. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <contact.ng0@cryptolab.net>
  54. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
  55. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ngillmann@runbox.com>
  56. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
  57. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng@niasterisk.space>
  58. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@libertad.pw>
  59. Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
  60. Pierre-Antoine Rouby <pierre-antoine.rouby@inria.fr>
  61. Pjotr Prins <pjotr.guix@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl>
  62. Pjotr Prins <pjotr.guix@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public12@thebird.nl>
  63. Pjotr Prins <pjotr.guix@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public12@email>
  64. Raimon Grau <raimonster@gmail.com> <raimon@3scale.net>
  65. Raoul Jean Pierre Bonnal <ilpuccio.febo@gmail.com>
  66. Raymond Nicholson <rain1@openmailbox.org>
  67. Rene Saavedra <rennes@openmailbox.org>
  68. Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
  69. Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net> <ricardo.wurmus@mdc-berlin.de>
  70. Sou Bunnbu (宋文武) <iyzsong@gmail.com>
  71. Sou Bunnbu (宋文武) <iyzsong@gmail.com> <iyzsong@member.fsf.org>
  72. Stefan Reichör <stefan@xsteve.at>
  73. Taylan Ulrich Bayırlı/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
  74. Theodoros Foradis <theodoros.for@openmailbox.org> <theodoros@foradis.org>
  75. Thomas Danckaert <thomas.danckaert@gmail.com> <post@thomasdanckaert.be>
  76. Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr> <tobias.geerinckx.rice@gmail.com>
  77. Tomáš Čech <sleep_walker@gnu.org> <sleep_walker@suse.cz>
  78. Vincent Legoll <vincent.legoll@gmail.com> <vincent.legoll@idgrilles.fr>