You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

70 lines
3.7 KiB

  1. # This list is used to avoid multiple name/email instances of the same
  2. # contributors reported by "git log" and "git shortlog" commands.
  3. Adriano Peluso <catonano@gmail.com>
  4. Al McElrath <hello@yrns.org> <hello@atonesir.com>
  5. Alex Sassmannshausen <alex@pompo.co> <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
  6. Alexander I. Grafov <grafov@gmail.com>
  7. Alírio Eyng <alirioeyng@gmail.com>
  8. Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche@hypermove.net>
  9. Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <andreas.enge@inria.fr>
  10. Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <privat@xobs-novena>
  11. Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> <wingo@pobox.com>
  12. Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com>
  13. Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <b.woodcroft@uq.edu.au>
  14. Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <donttrustben near gmail.com>
  15. Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) <claes.wallin@greatsinodevelopment.com>
  16. Cyprien Nicolas <cyprien@nicolas.tf> <c.nicolas+gitorious@gmail.com>
  17. Daniel Pimentel <d4n1@d4n1.org> <d4n1@member.fsf.org>
  18. Danny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org> <dannym+a@scratchpost.org>
  19. David Hashe <david.hashe@dhashe.com> <address@hidden>
  20. David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
  21. David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@member.fsf.org>
  22. David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
  23. Deck Pickard <deck.r.pickard@gmail.com> <nebu@kipple>
  24. Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org> <ericbavier@gmail.com>
  25. Eric Dvorsak <eric@dvorsak.fr> <yenda1@gmail.com>
  26. George Clemmer <myglc2@gmail.com>
  27. Ivan Vilata i Balaguer <ivan@selidor.net>
  28. Jeff Mickey <j@codemac.net> <jm@igneous.io>
  29. John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org> <john@darrington.wattle.id.au>
  30. John J. Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
  31. Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <gzg@riseup.net>
  32. Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <jgrant@parenthetical.io>
  33. Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <tadnimi@gmail.com>
  34. Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <youlysses@riseup.net>
  35. Kei Kebreau <kei@openmailbox.org>
  36. Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name> <lfamular@gmail.com>
  37. Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org> <ludovic.courtes@inria.fr>
  38. Marek Benc <dusxmt@gmx.com> <merkur32@gmail.com>
  39. Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com> <m.bakke@warwick.ac.uk>
  40. Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mthl@openmailbox.org>
  41. Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
  42. Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
  43. Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com>
  44. ng0 <ng0@no-reply.infotropique.org>
  45. ng0 <ng0@no-reply.infotropique.org> <ng0@no-reply.pragmatique.xyz>
  46. ng0 <ng0@no-reply.infotropique.org> <ng0@pragmatique.xyz>
  47. ng0 <ng0@no-reply.infotropique.org> <contact.ng0@cryptolab.net>
  48. ng0 <ng0@no-reply.infotropique.org> <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
  49. ng0 <ng0@no-reply.infotropique.org> <ngillmann@runbox.com>
  50. ng0 <ng0@no-reply.infotropique.org> <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
  51. ng0 <ng0@no-reply.infotropique.org> <ng@niasterisk.space>
  52. ng0 <ng0@no-reply.infotropique.org> <ng0@libertad.pw>
  53. Pjotr Prins <pjotr.guix@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl>
  54. Pjotr Prins <pjotr.guix@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public12@thebird.nl>
  55. Pjotr Prins <pjotr.guix@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public12@email>
  56. Raimon Grau <raimonster@gmail.com> <raimon@3scale.net>
  57. Raoul Jean Pierre Bonnal <ilpuccio.febo@gmail.com>
  58. Raymond Nicholson <rain1@openmailbox.org>
  59. Rene Saavedra <rennes@openmailbox.org>
  60. Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
  61. Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net> <ricardo.wurmus@mdc-berlin.de>
  62. Sou Bunnbu (宋文武) <iyzsong@gmail.com>
  63. Sou Bunnbu (宋文武) <iyzsong@gmail.com> <iyzsong@member.fsf.org>
  64. Stefan Reichör <stefan@xsteve.at>
  65. Taylan Ulrich Bayırlı/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
  66. Thomas Danckaert <thomas.danckaert@gmail.com> <post@thomasdanckaert.be>
  67. Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr> <tobias.geerinckx.rice@gmail.com>
  68. Tomáš Čech <sleep_walker@gnu.org> <sleep_walker@suse.cz>
  69. Vincent Legoll <vincent.legoll@gmail.com> <vincent.legoll@idgrilles.fr>