Mirror of GNU Guix
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

28 lines
1.1 KiB

10 years ago
A big thanks to Eelco Dolstra, who designed and implemented Nix.
Transposing functional programming discipline to package management
proved to be inspiring and fruitful.
10 years ago
Thanks to the following people who contributed to GNU Guix through
suggestions, bug reports, patches, internationalization, or general
infrastructure help:
10 years ago
Lluís Batlle i Rossell <viric@viric.name>
8 years ago
Carlos Carleos <carleos@uniovi.es>
Felipe Castro <fefcas@gmail.com>
Daniel Clark <dclark@pobox.com>
Alexandru Cojocaru <xojoc@gmx.com>
Aleix Conchillo Flaqué <aconchillo@gmail.com>
John Darrington <john@cellform.com>
Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Jeffrin Jose <ahiliation@yahoo.co.in>
9 years ago
Kete <kete@ninthfloor.org>
Matthew Lien <bluet@bluet.org>
9 years ago
Niels Möller <nisse@lysator.liu.se>
Yutaka Niibe <gniibe@fsij.org>
9 years ago
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>
8 years ago
Benno Schulenberg <coordinator@translationproject.org>
Jason Self <jself@gnu.org>
Alen Skondro <askondro@gmail.com>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>