Mirror of GNU Guix
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

21 lines
940 B

  1. GNU Guix is consists of Scheme code that implements the deployment model
  2. of the Nix package management tool. In fact, it currently talks to a
  3. build daemon whose code comes from Nix (see the manual for details.)
  4. Nix was initially written by Eelco Dolstra; other people have been
  5. contributing to it. See `nix/AUTHORS' for details.
  6. The fine people listed below have contributed code to GNU Guix (in
  7. alphabetical order):
  8. Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org>
  9. Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
  10. John Darrington <john@darrington.wattle.id.au>
  11. Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>
  12. Guy Grant <gzg@riseup.net>
  13. Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org>
  14. Aljosha Papsch <misc@rpapsch.de>
  15. Cyril Roelandt <tipecaml@gmail.com>
  16. Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
  17. David Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
  18. Mark H. Weaver <mhw@netris.org>