You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

85 lines
4.3 KiB

  1. # This list is used to avoid multiple name/email instances of the same
  2. # contributors reported by "git log" and "git shortlog" commands.
  3. Adriano Peluso <catonano@gmail.com>
  4. Al McElrath <hello@yrns.org> <hello@atonesir.com>
  5. Alex Sassmannshausen <alex@pompo.co> <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
  6. Alexander I. Grafov <grafov@gmail.com>
  7. Alírio Eyng <alirioeyng@gmail.com>
  8. Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org> <mab@gnu.org>
  9. Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche@hypermove.net>
  10. Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <andreas.enge@inria.fr>
  11. Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <privat@xobs-novena>
  12. Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> <wingo@pobox.com>
  13. Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com>
  14. Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <b.woodcroft@uq.edu.au>
  15. Ben Woodcroft <donttrustben@gmail.com> <donttrustben near gmail.com>
  16. Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org> <brettg@posteo.net>
  17. Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) <claes.wallin@greatsinodevelopment.com>
  18. Cyprien Nicolas <cyprien@nicolas.tf> <c.nicolas+gitorious@gmail.com>
  19. Daniel Pimentel <d4n1@d4n1.org> <d4n1@member.fsf.org>
  20. Danny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org> <dannym+a@scratchpost.org>
  21. David Hashe <david.hashe@dhashe.com> <address@hidden>
  22. David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
  23. David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@member.fsf.org>
  24. David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
  25. Deck Pickard <deck.r.pickard@gmail.com> <nebu@kipple>
  26. Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org> <ericbavier@gmail.com>
  27. Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org> <bavier@posteo.net>
  28. Eric Dvorsak <eric@dvorsak.fr> <yenda1@gmail.com>
  29. George Clemmer <myglc2@gmail.com>
  30. ison <ison@airmail.cc> <ison111@protonmail.com>
  31. Ivan Vilata i Balaguer <ivan@selidor.net>
  32. Jakob L. Kreuze <zerodaysfordays@sdf.org> <zerodaysfordays@sdf.lonestar.org>
  33. Jeff Mickey <j@codemac.net> <jm@igneous.io>
  34. John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org> <john@darrington.wattle.id.au>
  35. John J. Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
  36. Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <gzg@riseup.net>
  37. Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <jgrant@parenthetical.io>
  38. Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <tadnimi@gmail.com>
  39. Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <youlysses@riseup.net>
  40. Kei Kebreau <kei@openmailbox.org> <kkebreau@posteo.net>
  41. Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name> <lfamular@gmail.com>
  42. Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org> <ludovic.courtes@inria.fr>
  43. Marek Benc <dusxmt@gmx.com> <merkur32@gmail.com>
  44. Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com> <m.bakke@warwick.ac.uk>
  45. Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mthl@openmailbox.org>
  46. Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
  47. Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
  48. Mathieu Othacehe <mathieu.othacehe@parrot.com>
  49. Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com>
  50. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is>
  51. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> Nils Gillmann <gillmann@infotropique.org>
  52. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> ng0 <ng0@crash.cx>
  53. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> ng0 <ng0@crash.cx>
  54. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@infotropique.org>
  55. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@no-reply.infotropique.org>
  56. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@no-reply.pragmatique.xyz>
  57. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@pragmatique.xyz>
  58. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <contact.ng0@cryptolab.net>
  59. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
  60. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ngillmann@runbox.com>
  61. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
  62. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng@niasterisk.space>
  63. ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@libertad.pw>
  64. Pierre Neidhardt <mail@ambrevar.xyz>
  65. Pierre-Antoine Rouby <pierre-antoine.rouby@inria.fr>
  66. Pjotr Prins <pjotr.guix@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl>
  67. Pjotr Prins <pjotr.guix@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public12@thebird.nl>
  68. Pjotr Prins <pjotr.guix@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public12@email>
  69. Raimon Grau <raimonster@gmail.com> <raimon@3scale.net>
  70. Raoul Jean Pierre Bonnal <ilpuccio.febo@gmail.com>
  71. Raymond Nicholson <rain1@openmailbox.org>
  72. Rene Saavedra <rennes@openmailbox.org>
  73. Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
  74. Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net> <ricardo.wurmus@mdc-berlin.de>
  75. Sou Bunnbu (宋文武) <iyzsong@gmail.com>
  76. Sou Bunnbu (宋文武) <iyzsong@gmail.com> <iyzsong@member.fsf.org>
  77. Stefan Reichör <stefan@xsteve.at>
  78. Taylan Ulrich Bayırlı/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
  79. Theodoros Foradis <theodoros.for@openmailbox.org> <theodoros@foradis.org>
  80. Thomas Danckaert <thomas.danckaert@gmail.com> <post@thomasdanckaert.be>
  81. Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr> <tobias.geerinckx.rice@gmail.com>
  82. Tomáš Čech <sleep_walker@gnu.org> <sleep_walker@suse.cz>
  83. Vincent Legoll <vincent.legoll@gmail.com> <vincent.legoll@idgrilles.fr>