Browse Source

Update email address and Savannah handle for Amin Bandali.

* .mailmap, gnu/local.mk, gnu/packages/emacs-xyz.scm, gnu/packages/emacs.scm,
gnu/packages/fonts.scm, gnu/packages/fpga.scm, gnu/packages/lean.scm,
gnu/packages/maths.scm, gnu/packages/pulseaudio.scm: Update my email address.
* build-aux/git-authenticate.scm: Update my Savannah handle.
gn-latest-20200428
Amin Bandali 4 months ago
parent
commit
c2cf286c62
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 8B44A0CDC7B956F2
10 changed files with 12 additions and 12 deletions
  1. +1
    -1
      .mailmap
  2. +3
    -3
      build-aux/git-authenticate.scm
  3. +1
    -1
      gnu/local.mk
  4. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/emacs-xyz.scm
  5. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/emacs.scm
  6. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/fonts.scm
  7. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/fpga.scm
  8. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/lean.scm
  9. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/maths.scm
  10. +1
    -1
      gnu/packages/pulseaudio.scm

+ 1
- 1
.mailmap View File

@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Al McElrath <hello@yrns.org> <hello@atonesir.com>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex@pompo.co> <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
Alexander I. Grafov <grafov@gmail.com>
Alírio Eyng <alirioeyng@gmail.com>
Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org> <bandali@gnu.org>
Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org> <mab@gnu.org>
Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche@hypermove.net>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <andreas.enge@inria.fr>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr> <privat@xobs-novena>


+ 3
- 3
build-aux/git-authenticate.scm View File

@@ -61,6 +61,9 @@
("atheia"
;; primary: "3B12 9196 AE30 0C3C 0E90 A26F A715 5567 3271 9948"
"9A2B 401E D001 0650 1584 BAAC 8BC4 F447 6E8A 8E00")
("bandali"
;; primary: "BE62 7373 8E61 6D6D 1B3A 08E8 A21A 0202 4881 6103"
"39B3 3C8D 9448 0D2D DCC2 A498 8B44 A0CD C7B9 56F2")
("bavier"
;; primary: "34FF 38BC D151 25A6 E340 A0B5 3453 2F9F AFCA 8B8E"
"A0C5 E352 2EF8 EF5C 64CD B7F0 FD73 CAC7 19D3 2566")
@@ -133,9 +136,6 @@
"B051 5948 F1E7 D3C1 B980 38A0 2646 FA30 BACA 7F08")
("lsl88"
"2AE3 1395 932B E642 FC0E D99C 9BED 6EDA 32E5 B0BC")
("mab"
;; primary: "BE62 7373 8E61 6D6D 1B3A 08E8 A21A 0202 4881 6103"
"39B3 3C8D 9448 0D2D DCC2 A498 8B44 A0CD C7B9 56F2")
("marusich"
"CBF5 9755 CBE7 E7EF EF18 3FB1 DD40 9A15 D822 469D")
("mbakke"


+ 1
- 1
gnu/local.mk View File

@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
# Copyright © 2019 Jonathan Brielmaier <jonathan.brielmaier@web.de>
# Copyright © 2019 Evan Straw <evan.straw99@gmail.com>
# Copyright © 2019 Brett Gilio <brettg@gnu.org>
# Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
# Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
# Copyright © 2020 Brendan Tildesley <mail@brendan.scot>
# Copyright © 2020 Vincent Legoll <vincent.legoll@gmail.com>
#


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/emacs-xyz.scm View File

@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2019 Baptiste Strazzulla <bstrazzull@hotmail.fr>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Giacomo Leidi <goodoldpaul@autistici.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Jens Mølgaard <jens@zete.tk>
;;; Copyright © 2019, 2020 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019, 2020 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Jelle Licht <jlicht@fsfe.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Björn Höfling <bjoern.hoefling@bjoernhoefling.de>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Stephen Webber <montokapro@gmail.com>


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/emacs.scm View File

@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2019 Jesse John Gildersleve <jessejohngildersleve@zohomail.eu>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Valentin Ignatev <valentignatev@gmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Leo Prikler <leo.prikler@student.tugraz.at>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/fonts.scm View File

@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2019 Alva <alva@skogen.is>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Alexandros Theodotou <alex@zrythm.org>
;;; Copyright © 2020 Damien Cassou <damien@cassou.me>
;;; Copyright © 2020 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2020 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/fpga.scm View File

@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2016 Danny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
;;; Copyright © 2016, 2017 Theodoros Foradis <theodoros@foradis.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019, 2020 Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/lean.scm View File

@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
;;; GNU Guix --- Functional package management for GNU
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/maths.scm View File

@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2018 Marius Bakke <mbakke@fastmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Eric Brown <brown@fastmail.com>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Julien Lepiller <julien@lepiller.eu>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Nicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Steve Sprang <scs@stevesprang.com>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Robert Smith <robertsmith@posteo.net>


+ 1
- 1
gnu/packages/pulseaudio.scm View File

@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
;;; Copyright © 2017 Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <me@tobias.gr>
;;; Copyright © 2018 Pierre Langlois <pierre.langlois@gmx.com>
;;; Copyright © 2019 Alex Griffin <a@ajgrf.com>
;;; Copyright © 2020 Amin Bandali <mab@gnu.org>
;;; Copyright © 2020 Amin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>
;;;
;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
;;;


Loading…
Cancel
Save