瀏覽代碼

AUTHORS: Remove the hand-made list of people.

* AUTHORS: Remove the list of people, and add a note saying that this file is
  meant to be generated.
gn-latest-20200428
Ludovic Courtès 5 年之前
父節點
當前提交
a5b2570a1c
共有 1 個文件被更改,包括 2 次插入42 次删除
  1. +2
    -42
      AUTHORS

+ 2
- 42
AUTHORS 查看文件

@@ -5,45 +5,5 @@ build daemon whose code comes from Nix (see the manual for details.)
Nix was initially written by Eelco Dolstra; other people have been
contributing to it. See `nix/AUTHORS' for details.

The fine people listed below have contributed code to GNU Guix (in
alphabetical order):

Arne Babenhauserheide <arne.babenhauserheide@kit.edu>
Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org>
Taylan Ulrich Bayırlı/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
Federico Beffa <beffa@fbengineering.ch>
Marek Benc <merkur32@gmail.com>
Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche@hypermove.net>
Sou Bunnbu (宋文武) <iyzsong@gmail.com>
Tomáš Čech <sleep_walker@gnu.org>
Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org>
Ian Denhardt <ian@zenhack.net>
Andreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>
Alírio Eyng <alirioeyng@gmail.com>
Alexander I. Grafov <grafov@gmail.com>
Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net>
Raimon Grau <raimonster@gmail.com>
David Hashe <david.hashe@dhashe.com>
Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org>
Alex Kost <alezost@gmail.com>
Kevin Lemonnier <lemonnierk@ulrar.net>
Julien Lepiller <julien@lepiller.eu>
Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@openmailbox.org>
Aljosha Papsch <misc@rpapsch.de>
Deck Pickard <deck.r.pickard@gmail.com>
Manolis Ragkousis <manolis837@gmail.com>
Pierre-Antoine Rault <par@rigelk.eu>
Cyril Roelandt <tipecaml@gmail.com>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@gmail.com>
Cyrill Schenkel <cyrill.schenkel@gmail.com>
Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
Sree Harsha Totakura <sreeharsha@totakura.in>
David Thompson <davet@gnu.org>
Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) <claes.wallin@greatsinodevelopment.com>
Paul van der Walt <paul@denknerd.org>
Mark H Weaver <mhw@netris.org>
Christopher A. Webber <cwebber@dustycloud.org>
Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Ben Woodcroft <b.woodcroft@uq.edu.au>
Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
The list of GNU Guix contributors is now generated from the output of
'git log' and written to this file, as can be seen in release tarballs.

Loading…
取消
儲存