Browse Source

Add new entries to .mailmap.

* .mailmap: Add new lines for Andy Wingo and Eric Dvorsak.
gn-latest-20200428
Alex Kost 5 years ago
parent
commit
0ce4c9d5ca
1 changed files with 2 additions and 0 deletions
  1. +2
    -0
      .mailmap

+ 2
- 0
.mailmap View File

@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@

Alexander I. Grafov <grafov@gmail.com>
Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche@hypermove.net>
Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> <wingo@pobox.com>
Ben Woodcroft <b.woodcroft@uq.edu.au> <donttrustben@gmail.com>
Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) <claes.wallin@greatsinodevelopment.com>
Cyprien Nicolas <cyprien@nicolas.tf> <c.nicolas+gitorious@gmail.com>
@@ -10,6 +11,7 @@ David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
David Thompson <davet@gnu.org> <dthompson@member.fsf.org>
Deck Pickard <deck.r.pickard@gmail.com> <nebu@kipple>
Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org> <ericbavier@gmail.com>
Eric Dvorsak <eric@dvorsak.fr> <yenda1@gmail.com>
John Darrington <jmd@gnu.org> <john@darrington.wattle.id.au>
Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <gzg@riseup.net>
Joshua Grant <tadni@riseup.net> <jgrant@parenthetical.io>


Loading…
Cancel
Save